2021-2022 Meetings

All Meetings will be held in-person at the CARE Building (unless otherwise noted).

Due to changes in the Catalina Foothills School District mitigation plan on August 13th, the fact that Esperero Canyon Middle School has a late start on Wednesdays and some parents prefer morning meetings, the FFO Community Meetings will be rotating between a morning and evening schedule while campus remains closed and meetings have to be virtual.

The October FFO Community meeting will be held in the morning on its original date. It will be held 30 minutes later to accommodate parents dropping off kids at school.

Please check BLOOMZ or the FFO Facebook page for all the ZOOM link details.  We can't wait to see you there!

Wednesday, August 18 Thursday, September 9
Wednesday, October 6
Wednesday, November 10
Wednesday, December 8
Wednesday, January 12
Wednesday, February 9
Wednesday, March 9
Wednesday, April 13
Wednesday, May 11

9.00AM
6.30PM
8.30AM
2.00PM
Evening
8.00AM
2.00PM
8.00AM
2.00PM
8.00AM

Virtual Welcome Meeting
Virtual
Virtual

Community Get Together